Understanding Autism online training



This qualification is the Level 2 Certificate in Understanding Autism. It comprises of 4 units:-

  • Signs, symptoms and diagnosis of Autism
  • Sources of information and support, legislation and policy in relation to Autism
  • Living with Autism
  • Best practice relating to Autism

There are many people working in health and social care trying to help people with autism thrive. So many centres now need to provide qualifications to meet demands set by the increase in awareness of autism. In order to meet this demand, TQUK has developed the TQUK Level 2 Certificate in Understanding Autism.

    Start Date:02/06/2020
    End Date:Flexible to suit your requirements
    Times:Flexible to suit your requirements
    Organiser:Denise Keogh